Past Events 2021/2022 FY

Adult Crafts, Tuesday, 9th November 2021

Coffee Morning and Book Sale, Saturday, 13th November 2021

Author Event, Vinny Sagoo, Saturday, 20th November 2021

Preschool Crafts, Wednesday, 27th October and 24th November 2021

Wreath Making, Wednesday 24th November 2021

Christmas Adult Crafts, Tuesday, 30th November 2021

Preschool Playtime, Wednesday, 8th December 2021, 2:00pm-3:00pm

Christmas Coffee Morning, Saturday, 18th December 2021, 10:00am-1:00pm

Adults Social Crafting & Cake, Wednesday, 12th January 2022 from 2:00pm

Coffee Morning, Saturday, 15th January 2022, 10:00am-1:00pm

Preschool Playtime 2022, Wednesday, 26th January 2022, 2:00pm-3:00pm

Quiz Night, Saturday, 29th January at Enderby Civic Centre, 7:30pm-10:00pm

Adults Social Crafting & Cake, Wednesday, 9th February 2022, 2:30pm-4:00pm

Hearts and Crafts for Adults and Children, Thursday, 10th February to Saturday, 26th March 2022.

St Valentine's Coffee Morning, Saturday, 12th February 2022, 10:00am-1:00pm

Half Term Happenings for Children all Week, Monday, 14th- Friday, 18th February 2022, 2:30pm-4:00pm

Children's Extra Crafting Session, Tuesday, 15th February 2022, 2:30pm-4:00pm.

Preschool Playtime 2022, Wednesday, 23rd February 2022, 2:00pm-3:00pm

Signs of Spring, Tuesday, 8th March 2022, 2:30pm-4:00pm

Preschool Playtime 2022, Wednesday, 30th March 2022, 2:00pm-3:00pm