What's On

If you would like to publish your events here, please contact us.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Adult Crafts

Tue, 09 Nov 2021 14:30

Adult Crafts, Tuesday, 9th November 2021

Venue:
Enderby Community Library
Contact:
0116 305 3523

Coffee Morning and Book Sale

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 10:00

Coffee Morning and Book Sale, Saturday, 13th November 2021

Venue:
Enderby Community Library
Contact:
0116 305 3523

Author Event, Vinny Sagoon

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 10:00

Author Event, Vinny Sagoon - Mind the Maths Magic, Saturday, 20th November 2021

Venue:
Enderby Community Library
Contact:
0116 305 3523

Preschool Playtime

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:00

Preschool Playtime on Wednesday, 24th November 2021

Venue:
Enderby Community Library
Contact:
0116 305 3523

Wreath Making

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:15

Wreath Making on Wednesday, 20th November 2021

Venue:
Enderby Community Library
Contact:
0116 305 3523

Christmas Adult Craft

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 14:30

Christmas Adult Craft , Tuesday 30th November 2021

Venue:
Enderby Community Library
Contact:
0116 305 3523